she says, he says

About meshimages

I'm an artist. I make assemblages of found images and objects and bits and pieces of my own doodlings.
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to she says, he says

  1. swilkbrooks says:

    Reblogged this on Stacey WilkBrooks and commented:
    I was drawn to this image immediately, I believe first because of the title and second for my love of mixed media.

    When I was 19, I wrote a series of short stories that were merely conversations between one woman and one man. They never had names, they were always simply referred to as He and She.

    I hadn’t thought of those stories for the longest time, but this image brought them back to me instantly.

Leave a Reply

