An article to share: For Montgomery executive candidate Duncan, depression and recovery are part of his story

For Montgomery executive candidate Duncan, depression and recovery are part of his story
http://wapo.st/1ryp38r

There’s a reason why I haven’t posted anything in the past several months. I can relate with Mr Duncan and his ongoing battle with depression.

There were times when I could not enter my studio, as if there was an invisible wall blocking me.

I had to quit my day job, for the retail industry is too much for me to deal with.

I’m in the process of recovery, now, and I’ll be posting more soon.

Meanwhile, here’s a digital painting I made on my tablet.

image

L

About meshimages

I'm an artist. I make assemblages of found images and objects and bits and pieces of my own doodlings.
This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

