Inspired by the events from the US Presidential Election, I started on a comic strip.

Early in his campaigne, Donald Trump struck back at the New York Times over his hair.

001 panel notatoupeeAnd so…

002 panel notatoupee1He calls somebody up on stage…

003 panel notatoupee2and comfirm to the whole world that his hair is real.

short fingered vulgarian14

 

and so, I put myself in her place…

short fingered vulgarian12and I would state my mind…

short fingered vulgarian16and cite references…

short fingered vulgarian18and…

short fingered vulgarian17

and…short fingered vulgarian13

About meshimages

I'm an artist. I make assemblages of found images and objects and bits and pieces of my own doodlings.
This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

